Private room with terrace for a girl

Hey ladies, my roomie & myself have a free double bedroom with private terrace with A/C and heater in a modern and fully furnished beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment in Paola/Tarxien.

Available from June.

  • 8 minutes walking to Paola bus stop.
  • 10 minutes walking to Chain supermarket.
  • 6 minutos walking to Galleria cinema.
  • 16 minutes walking to MCAST.
  • 15 minutes to Valletta by bus.
  • 20 minutes to the University by bus.
  • 15 minutes to the Airport by bus.

We are very chill and open girls and looking for a clean & quiet flatmate to have some great conversations and dinners with.

PM for more pictures or even video call.

Date Available: Jun 1, 2024
Home Type: Apartment
Home Size:
1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms
4+ Bedrooms
Bedroom Features:
Air condition
Ceiling fan
Shared bathroom
Pets Allowed:

Public discussion (4)

Emily P

7 months ago

Hello, my name is Emily and I’m starting my studies at the university of Malta this year. Is the room still available?

Lis S

6 months ago

Hello, my name is Lis and I work in the Marsa region, I'm looking for a long term room that has housing authority to apply for my work visa. I've been living in Malta for 1 year and I came to learn English, I'm Brazilian and graduated in architecture. Is this room still available, could we arrange a visit in person?

Reyhan N

6 months ago

Hello, my name is Reyhan and I am looking for a place to stay while doing mine internship and I wanted to ask whether it would be possible to register for the apartment towards the end of February or whether it has to be from the beginning of February ?

Simar K

2 months ago

Is this available

You must log in to send a new comment.