Double Room for Rent -Swieqi/Paceville (from 01.09) September

Available from 1st September (01.09.2024)

Location: Swieqi (Street: Triq Il-Hemel)

It’s a safe and quiet area, we have local shops nearby & Supermarkets (Welbee's Supermarket 400 m., Greens Supermarket 1km, Arkadia Portomaso 800m). For those who like nature- beach and sea 10 min. on foot, 5 min walk to Paceville and 10 min. walk to St. Julians. Public transportation as well (350 m.), and most LANGUAGE SCHOOLS are also walking distance.

The room itself features a comfortable double bed, suitable for two people, with high-quality mattresses ensuring a restful and good night's sleep. Additionally, there is a wardrobe and a desk provided for your convenience. The room provides generous space for personal comfort, ensuring privacy. For added security and peace of mind, the room can be locked with a key.

You will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchen, and shared bathroom/shower with only one person, ensuring cleanliness and hygiene standards are maintained.

Rent:

-550 euro a month // 500 security deposit to be paid with the first month’s rent
-Bills: around 50 euro/month (includes internet, water, electricity, gas)

The current tenants in the property (2 young guys) are daily working, clean, quiet, friendly, and polite individuals and we are looking to place similar tenants within the house. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks.

Message me here or on Whatsapp:
http://wa.me/48500631717

Contact Number: +48500631717
Date Available: Sep 1, 2024
Home Type: Apartment
Home Size:
1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms
4+ Bedrooms
Bedroom Features:
Air condition
Ceiling fan
Bathroom
Storage
Bathroom:
Private
Ensuite
Shared bathroom
Pets Allowed:
Yes
No

Public discussion (3)

Denis D

3 months ago

Hallo hatte sehr interesse an dem Zimmer würde auch super passen da ich ab Mitte Februar ein Zimmer suche lebe momentan in sliema.

Meine Name ist Denis komme aus Deutschland und Arbeite für ein finanzielles Unternehmen aus Deutschland auf Malta bin entspannt und für jeden Spaß zu haben .

Schreib mir einfach auf WhatsApp oder sende mir eure Nr wo ich euch erreichen kann .

Meine Nr 004915217902580

Danke und grüße Denis

Mark S

3 months ago

Hi, I would take it.

Alexander L

1 month ago

Hey, Im very interested, I already live in Malta and have a job here (igaming), im Dutch (Netherlands) and also speak English. Ideally could I start rent in beginning of July? Super thanks, send me a message! :)

You must log in to send a new comment.