Looking for a private bedroom or apartment in Swieqi, St. Julians

Hello,

I'm Fatlume, a 27-year-old student from Germany. I am doing my 3-month internship at a school in Malta from until the end of June 2024. Therefore I am still looking for an apartment or room for May and June.

I am an overall positive and friendly person, known for my adaptability and open communication, making me an easygoing roommate.

While an apartment or a room with ensuite, good internet connectivity and proximity to public transportation would be a huge plus, I'm open to any offer that fits my budget.

If you have a room available, let's connect! Looking forward to a great living experience in Malta.
Please contact via email (fatlume_96@hotmail.de) or whatsapp message (+4915228363753.

Thank you!

Contact Number: +4915228363753
Move-in Date: May 1, 2024
Location Preference: St. Julian's, Swieqi
Age: 27
Gender:
Woman
Man
Smoking:
Non-smoker
Smoker
Pets Preference:
Yes
No

Public discussion (2)

Jose C

1 month ago

Hi!

I'm seeing thatbyour seeking for a room in Swieqi area.

I have a beautiful private room with balcony, private bathroom, TV, a huge wardrobe with aircon in a Maltese house.

The house has a rooftop with bbq and a big full equiped kitcen, the area is very well comunicated with all buses and st julians is 15 min walking.

The room is independent of the others rooms and upstairs there is a wash machine and dry machine.

It's really nice house.

We are two boys, clean, tidy and workers.

I invite you to visit us to see the place with your owns eyes are you are falling in love I'm pretty sure hehe

You must log in to send a new comment.