Comfortable Double Bedroom in Gzira (shared bathroom)

///// About me ////////////////////////////

My name is David, I'm 20, from Cuba. Very friendly and easy-going person. I work as a Web Designer and study English in AM. I'm well organized, responsible, calm and clean.
Looking for 1 or 2 English-speaking flatmates to practice it. I don't smoke, and I only drink a bit outside of the apartment. I don't have pets, but in the building is pet-friendly.

///// About the bedroom and the flat ////////////////////////////

A private, spacious and bright double bedroom on the 2nd floor. The room consists of two single beds, 1 bedside table and a big wardrobe.

Available from 5th March till May 2022 for 1 or 2 people.

Situated in the very quiet Gzira neighbourhood, 10 minutes on foot from the University of Malta, the Skate park, the KFC Gzira and a main bus stop. There is a Gym and all daily needs close to it.

We will share:
-Fully equipped kitchen with electric burner, microwave and refrigerator.
-Bathroom and the washing machine.
-Living room and balcony in the common area.

No agent fees.
No deposit.

Air conditioning, utility bills are all included in the price, except internet.
Rental contract is not provided.

Price for 1 in a double bedroom €430 / month all included *except internet

Send me a Whatsapp message if you have questions: +593 96 766 4465

Contact number: +593 96 766 4465
Date Available: Mar 5, 2021
Home type: Flat
Home size:
1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms
4+ Bedrooms
Bedroom features:
Air condition
Ceiling fan
Bathroom
Storage
Bathroom:
Private
Ensuite
Shared bathroom
Bills and expenses:
Internet included
Electricity included
Water included
Smoking:
Non-smoker
Smoker